Keramik - Schleifkorn

Kurze Beschreibung:

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA ( SG Abrasive grains)                     White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains      1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A pi...


Produktdetail

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA

( SG Abrasive grains)

White ceramica abrasive grainsceramic abrasive grains

                    White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains 

 

 

1.Characters von CA durch Sol-Gel-Verfahren hergestellt

CA, durch Sol-Gel-Verfahren hergestellt, ist eine Art von gesinterten Schleifkörner. So wird es auch als SG-Schleifkorn genannt. Die Kristall Dimension ist sehr klein, die nur 100-500 nm ist, und es ist nur weniger ein Prozent der gemeinsamen Korund Kristallgröße. Ein Stück 46 # Korns enthält Milliarden von Kristallteilchen. Beim Schleifen wurden die Körner des traditionellen elektrischen Edelkorund flach und deactive und leicht von Schleifwerkzeugen unter der Schleifkraft abspringen. Seine Lebensdauer ist kürzer. Doch für CA, dh SG Schleifkörner, ist der gesamte Prozess trägt auch sein selbstschärfenden Prozess. Während seiner Lebensdauer setzt der neue scharfe Schleifrand ständig bei Passivieren feine Kristallkörner aus kommen von den Schleifwerkzeug unter der Schleifkraft, die die Körner immer in scharfem Zustand macht. Also, die Schleifwerkzeuge hergestellt von CA sind von langer Lebensdauer Band, gute selbstschärfende Fähigkeit, hohe Schnittleistung sowie nicht Brennen von Werkstücken.

Aufgrund seiner unterschiedlichen Mikrostruktur, zeigt CA Unterschied auf Schleifkörner Bruchverhalten. CA zeigt entlang der Bruchschäden Kristall, während traditionelle elektrische Edelkorund transgranularer Bruchschäden zeigt. Daher ist die Zähigkeit von CA zweimal als die des gemeinsamen verschmolzenen Aluminiumoxid.

CA durch Sol-Gel-Verfahren hergestellt wird, hat eine ähnliche chemische Zusammensetzung und Härte zu WFA (Edelkorund). Aufgrund seiner einheitlichen winzigen mikrokristalline Struktur kann eine hohe Zähigkeit und kleine gebrochene Leistung, CA weithin zum Schleifen von schwer zu bearbeitenden Materialien wie Werkzeugstahl, zäh Edelstahl, hitzebeständigem Stahl, usw. verwendet werden,

SG abrasive grains

 

 2.Features von Schleifwerkzeugen von CA gemacht

(1)  Die Körner sind sehr scharf, was es hat eine starke Schnittleistung macht, hohe Schleifeffizienz. Es kann für große , tiefe Schneiden, Schruppen Futter, schwere und hohe Effizienz Schleifen verwendet werden. Entsprechend dem Experiment können einzelne Prozess Fütterung erreicht 0,3 mm oder mehr ist , ist Zerspanungsrate mehr als doppelt gemeinsamer Korund Schleifscheiben.

(2) gute Zähigkeit, geringer Abrieb und Schleifscheiben mit guter Formbeständigkeit. Für Präzisionsschleifen und Formschleifen, höhere Maßgenauigkeit und Größe Form Konsistenz leicht einsehen können.

(3) Hohe Haltbarkeit und lange Lebensdauer. Es kann 5 bis 10 mal gemeinsamen Korund Schleifscheiben erreichen. Niedrige Ersatzfrequenz kann Hilfsverarbeitungszeit und Ausfallzeiten reduzieren, die es förderlich für die Verwendung der numerischen Steuerung automatischer Maschine macht, automatische Produktion zu realisieren.

(4) Gute selbstschärfende Leistung, nicht zu verstopfen. Es kann stetige Schleifleistung halten, reduziert Korrektur (nur etwa ein Drittel der üblichen Schleifscheiben) und die Produktionseffizienz verbessern.

(5) In der Schleifleistung, CA Schleifscheiben ist weit besser als herkömmliche Schleifscheiben. Für Preis, ist CA viel niedriger als CBN und Diamant - Schleifmittel, während seine Härte , die der gemeinsamen Edelkorund ähnlich ist, die sie nicht brauchen spezielle Schleifausrüstungen und Korrekturvorrichtungen macht. So hat es keine besonderen Anforderungen an Ausrüstungen und keine Reparatur Schwierigkeiten im Vergleich zu CBN und Diamant - Schleifmittel Schleif. Es hat auch keine besonderen Anforderungen an die Schleifflüssigkeit. So ist es einfach , die davon Gebrauch zu verbreiten.

 

 1.Chemical Zusammensetzung (typischer Wert):

 Al2O3 (%)  Na2O (%)
 99,22  0.08

 

 2. Physikalischer Index:

Dichte (g / cm3) Ball Schleifen Härte crystal Größe
3.90 65,6% 0,15 um

 

 

 

 


  • Zurück:
  • Nächster:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

Ceramic Abrasive Grains

Short Description:

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA ( SG Abrasive grains)                     White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains      1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A pi...


Product Detail

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA

( SG Abrasive grains)

White ceramica abrasive grainsceramic abrasive grains

                    White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains 

 

 

1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method

CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A piece of 46# grain contains billions of crystal particles. When grinding, the grains of traditional electrical fused alumina become flat and deactive , and easily come off from abrasive tools under the grinding force. Its service life is shorter. However, for CA, i.e. SG abrasive grains, the entire wearing process is also its self-sharpening process. During its service life, the new sharp grinding edge exposes constantly when passivating fine crystal grains come off from the grinding tools under the grinding force, which makes the grains always in sharp status. So, the abrasive tools made by CA are of long life band, good self-sharpening ability, high cutting efficiency, as well as not burning workpieces.

Due to its different microstructure, CA  shows difference on abrasive grains fracture behavior. CA shows along the crystal fracture damage, while traditional electrical fused alumina shows transgranular fracture damage. Therefore, the toughness of CA is twice than that of the common fused alumina.

CA produced by sol-gel method has similar chemical composition and hardness to WFA (White Fused Alumina). Due to its uniform tiny microcrystalline structure, high toughness and tiny broken performance, CA can be widely used for grinding of difficult-to-process materials like tool steel, tough stainless steel, heat-resistant alloy steel, etc.

SG abrasive grains

 

 2.Features of abrasive tools made by CA

(1) The grains are very sharp, which makes it has strong cutting capacity, high grinding efficiency. It can be used for large deep cutting, roughing feed, heavy duty and high efficiency grinding. According to the experiment, single process feeding can reach 0.3mm or more, metal removal rate is more than twice of common corundum grinding wheels.

(2)Good toughness, small abrasion, and grinding wheels with good shape retention. For precision grinding and form grinding, higher dimensional accuracy and size shape consistency can be easily got.

(3)High durability and long service life. It can reach 5 to10 times of common corundum grinding wheels. Low replacement frequency can reduce auxiliary processing time and downtime, which makes it conducive to the use of numerical control automatic machine, realizing automatic production.

(4)Good self-sharpening performance, not clogging. It can keep steady grinding performance, reduce correction (only about 1/3 of the common corundum grinding wheels) and improve production efficiency.

(5)In grinding performance, CA grinding wheels are far better than common corundum grinding wheels. For price, CA is much lower than CBN and diamond abrasives, while its hardness is similar to that of common fused alumina, which makes it not need special grinding equipments and correcting devices. So it has no special requirements for grinding equipments and no repairing difficulties compared to CBN and diamond abrasives. It also has no special requirements for grinding fluid. So, it is easy to spread the use of it.

 

 1.Chemical Composition (Typical value):

 Al2O3   (%)  Na2O  (%)
 99.22  0.08

 

 2. Physical Index:

density (g/cm3) Ball Grinding Toughness Crystal Size
3.90 65.6% 0.15μm

 

 

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !