الحبوب كشط السيراميك

وصف قصير:

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA ( SG Abrasive grains)                     White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains      1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A pi...


تفاصيل المنتج

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA

( SG Abrasive grains)

White ceramica abrasive grainsceramic abrasive grains

                    White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains 

 

 

1.Characters من CA التي أدلى بها طريقة سول-جل

CA، التي تنتجها طريقة سول-جل، هو نوع من الحبوب جلخ متكلس. لذا فإنه يدعى أيضا باسم SG الحبوب جلخ. البعد الكريستال هو صغير جدا، التي ليست سوى 100-500nm، وأنها ليست سوى أقل واحد في المئة من حجم الكريستال اكسيد الالمونيوم المشترك. قطعة 46 # الحبوب يحتوي على مليارات من الجزيئات البلورية. عندما طحن، الحبوب من الألومينا تنصهر الكهربائية التقليدية تصبح مسطحة وdeactive، ويأتي بسهولة الخروج من أدوات جلخ تحت قوة طحن. في خدمة الحياة أقصر. ومع ذلك، لCA، أي SG الحبوب جلخ، عملية يرتدي كامل هو أيضا عملية شحذ النفس. خلال حياتها الخدمة، وحاد حافة جديدة طحن تكشف باستمرار عندما تأتي تخميل الحبوب الكريستال غرامة الخروج من أدوات طحن تحت قوة طحن، مما يجعل الحبوب دائما في حالة حادة. لذا، فإن أدوات جلخ التي CA هي الفرقة الطويلة في الحياة، والقدرة على حسن شحذ النفس، وارتفاع كفاءة القطع، فضلا عن عدم حرق الشغل.

بسبب المجهرية المختلفة، CA يظهر الفرق في السلوك الحبوب كسر جلخ. يظهر CA على الضرر كسر الكريستال، في حين يظهر التقليدي الكهربائية الألومينا تنصهر الضرر كسر transgranular. ولذلك، فإن صلابة من CA هي مرتين من ذلك من الألومينا تنصهر المشترك.

CA التي تنتجها طريقة سول-جل ديه التركيب الكيميائي مماثلة، وصلابة لوفا (أبيض تنصهر الألومينا). نظرا لهيكل صغير موحد لها الجريزوفولفين، والمتانة العالية والأداء كسر صغير، CA يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع لطحن المواد التي يصعب عملية مثل الصلب أداة، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صعبة، ومقاومة للحرارة سبائك الصلب، الخ

SG abrasive grains

 

 2.Features أدوات كشط التي CA

(1)  الحبوب حادة جدا، مما يجعل لديها قدرة القطع قوية، وارتفاع كفاءة طحن. ويمكن استخدامه لقطع كبير عميق والأعلاف التخشين، واجبا ثقيلا، وارتفاع كفاءة طحن. ووفقا لهذه التجربة، ويمكن تغذية عملية واحدة تصل إلى 0.3MM أو أكثر، ومعدل إزالة المعادن أكثر من مرتين من طحن عجلات اكسيد الالمونيوم المشترك.

(2) صلابة جيدة، والكشط صغير، وطحن عجلات مع الاحتفاظ حالة جيدة. لطحن الدقيق وشكل طحن، أعلى دقة الأبعاد وشكل حجم الاتساق يمكن حصلت بسهولة.

(3) متانة عالية والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. يمكن أن تصل إلى 5 to10 في أوقات طحن عجلات اكسيد الالمونيوم المشترك. تردد منخفض استبدال يمكن أن تقلل من الوقت اللازم لتجهيز مساعد والتوقف، مما يجعلها مواتية لاستخدام آلة التحكم العددي التلقائي، وتحقيق الانتاج الآلي.

(4) جيد الأداء وشحذ النفس، وليس انسداد. ويمكن أن تبقي أداء طحن مستمر، والحد من التصحيح (فقط حوالي 1/3 من العجلات اكسيد الالمونيوم طحن المشتركة) وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

(5) في طحن الأداء، CA طحن عجلات هي أفضل بكثير من طحن عجلات اكسيد الالمونيوم المشترك. للحصول على السعر، CA هو أقل بكثير من CBN والماس المواد الكاشطة، في حين صلابته مماثلة لتلك التي من الألومينا تنصهر مشترك، مما يجعلها لا تحتاج معدات الطحن الخاصة والأجهزة تصحيح. لذلك لا يوجد لديه متطلبات خاصة لطحن المعدات وأية صعوبات اصلاح مقارنة CBN وكشط الماس. كما أن لديها أي متطلبات خاصة لطحن السوائل. لذلك، فمن السهل لنشر استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

 

 تكوين 1.Chemical (القيمة النموذجية):

 AL2O3 (٪)  Na2O (٪)
 99.22  0.08

 

 2. مؤشر المادي:

الكثافة (ز / CM3) الكرة المتانة طحن كريستال الحجم
3.90 65.6٪ 0.15μm

 

 

 

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

Ceramic Abrasive Grains

Short Description:

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA ( SG Abrasive grains)                     White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains      1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A pi...


Product Detail

 Ceramic Abrasive Grains, Code: CA

( SG Abrasive grains)

White ceramica abrasive grainsceramic abrasive grains

                    White Ceramic Abrasive Grains                                                  Blue Ceramic Abrasive Grains 

 

 

1.Characters of CA made by sol-gel method

CA, produced by sol-gel method, is a kind of sintered abrasive grains. So it is also named as SG abrasive grain.   The crystal dimension is very small, which is only 100–500nm, and it is only less one-percent of common corundum crystal size. A piece of 46# grain contains billions of crystal particles. When grinding, the grains of traditional electrical fused alumina become flat and deactive , and easily come off from abrasive tools under the grinding force. Its service life is shorter. However, for CA, i.e. SG abrasive grains, the entire wearing process is also its self-sharpening process. During its service life, the new sharp grinding edge exposes constantly when passivating fine crystal grains come off from the grinding tools under the grinding force, which makes the grains always in sharp status. So, the abrasive tools made by CA are of long life band, good self-sharpening ability, high cutting efficiency, as well as not burning workpieces.

Due to its different microstructure, CA  shows difference on abrasive grains fracture behavior. CA shows along the crystal fracture damage, while traditional electrical fused alumina shows transgranular fracture damage. Therefore, the toughness of CA is twice than that of the common fused alumina.

CA produced by sol-gel method has similar chemical composition and hardness to WFA (White Fused Alumina). Due to its uniform tiny microcrystalline structure, high toughness and tiny broken performance, CA can be widely used for grinding of difficult-to-process materials like tool steel, tough stainless steel, heat-resistant alloy steel, etc.

SG abrasive grains

 

 2.Features of abrasive tools made by CA

(1) The grains are very sharp, which makes it has strong cutting capacity, high grinding efficiency. It can be used for large deep cutting, roughing feed, heavy duty and high efficiency grinding. According to the experiment, single process feeding can reach 0.3mm or more, metal removal rate is more than twice of common corundum grinding wheels.

(2)Good toughness, small abrasion, and grinding wheels with good shape retention. For precision grinding and form grinding, higher dimensional accuracy and size shape consistency can be easily got.

(3)High durability and long service life. It can reach 5 to10 times of common corundum grinding wheels. Low replacement frequency can reduce auxiliary processing time and downtime, which makes it conducive to the use of numerical control automatic machine, realizing automatic production.

(4)Good self-sharpening performance, not clogging. It can keep steady grinding performance, reduce correction (only about 1/3 of the common corundum grinding wheels) and improve production efficiency.

(5)In grinding performance, CA grinding wheels are far better than common corundum grinding wheels. For price, CA is much lower than CBN and diamond abrasives, while its hardness is similar to that of common fused alumina, which makes it not need special grinding equipments and correcting devices. So it has no special requirements for grinding equipments and no repairing difficulties compared to CBN and diamond abrasives. It also has no special requirements for grinding fluid. So, it is easy to spread the use of it.

 

 1.Chemical Composition (Typical value):

 Al2O3   (%)  Na2O  (%)
 99.22  0.08

 

 2. Physical Index:

density (g/cm3) Ball Grinding Toughness Crystal Size
3.90 65.6% 0.15μm

 

 

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !